The Three Sisters


Jane Routley, author of the Dion Chronicals: Mage Heart, Fire Angels and Aramaya

has a new brand new fantasy novel feauring fearless, strong and clever women.


The Three Sisters is a grand adventure.

Three Tari Sisters estranged from the Society they are destined to save.


Elena, more beautiful than any man can resist, is kidnapped, her destiny controlled
by the men who desire her.

Yani, warrior woman, brave, strong, able to pass as a man, who will do anything to find Elena.

Marigoth, powerful female mage, determined to never grow up, equally determined
to find her missing sister

In a country oppressed and cruelly ruled, the fate of many people lies in the
unsuspecting hands of these three women.


 Jane has been blogging here and there about the
writing of The Three Sisters.

Check out what she has to say by visiting the blogs
of Sophie Masson and Donna Maree Hanson.